Big Finish Games - In The Media

 

 

Current Interviews Relating to Tesla Effect:

 

Chris Jones:  http://www.retronick.com/episode-52-the-return-of-tex-murphy/

Mat Van Rhoon:  http://www.retronick.com/episode-49-creating-tesla-effect/

 

Tesla Effect Coverage:
 

Joystiq - http://www.joystiq.com/2013/08/29/atlus-publishing-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-in-early-2/

 

Game Informer - http://www.gameinformer.com/b/news/archive/2013/08/28/atlus-to-publish-telsa-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure.aspx

 

Shack News - http://www.shacknews.com/article/80900/tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-coming-in-2014

 

VG24/7 - http://www.vg247.com/2013/08/28/tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-to-be-published-by-atlus-worldwide-in-early-2014/

 

Eurogamer - http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2013-08-29-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-to-be-published-by-atlus

 

Incgamers - http://www.incgamers.com/2013/08/sleuthed-atlus-picks-tesla-effect-tex-murphy-adventure

 

Inside Mac Games - http://www.insidemacgames.com/news/story.php?ID=22228

 

Neoseeker - http://www.neoseeker.com/news/23749-atlus-to-publish-kickstarterfunded-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-set-for-2014-release/

 

Screwattack - http://www.screwattack.com/news/atlus-publish-tesla-effect-tex-murphy-adventure-coming-2014

 

Worth Playing - http://worthplaying.com/article/2013/8/28/news/90202/

 

Capsule Computers - http://www.capsulecomputers.com.au/2013/08/tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-announced-for-pcmac-release-in-2014/

 

Gamers Hell - http://www.gamershell.com/news_155615.html

 

Hey Poor Player - http://www.heypoorplayer.com/2013/08/atlus-partners-with-big-finish-to-electrify-pc-gaming-with-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure/

 

Just Adventure - http://justadventure.com/index.php/2013-05-20-21-09-14/1227-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure

 

Gamersyde - http://www.gamersyde.com/news_atlus_to_publish_the_next_tex_murphy-14542_en.html

 

Vivid Gamer - http://vividgamer.com/2013/08/29/atlus-to-publish-tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure/

 

Strategy Informer - http://www.strategyinformer.com/news/24705/tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-getting-published-by-atlus-coming-2014

 

You Gamers -http://www.yougamers.com/news/36483_atlus_to_publish_tesla_effect_a_tex_murphy_adventure/

 

Gameranx - http://www.gameranx.com/updates/id/17108/article/atlus-to-publish-successfully-crowdfunded-tex-murphy/

 

Blistered Thumbs - http://www.blisteredthumbs.net/2013/08/atlus-to-help-publish-new-tex-murphy-pc-game/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=atlus-to-help-publish-new-tex-murphy-pc-game